Latest Products https://www.feltoncommodities.com Latest Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 09:43:59 +0530 en-us https://www.feltoncommodities.com Mazut 100 Base Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/mazut-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/mazut-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerosene Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/kerosene-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/kerosene-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Coke https://www.feltoncommodities.com/petroleum-coke.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/petroleum-coke.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Propane Gas https://www.feltoncommodities.com/propane-gas.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/propane-gas.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bonnie Light Crude Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/bonnie-light-crude-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/bonnie-light-crude-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gasoline Grades https://www.feltoncommodities.com/gasoline-grades.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/gasoline-grades.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Petrochemicals https://www.feltoncommodities.com/natural-petrochemicals.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/natural-petrochemicals.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 JP54 Jet Fuel Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of JP54 Jet Fuel Oil. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. D6 Diesel Fuel Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/d6-diesel-fuel-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/d6-diesel-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Russian, USA, etc D2 Diesel https://www.feltoncommodities.com/d2-diesel.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/d2-diesel.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. A-1 Jet Fuel Oil https://www.feltoncommodities.com/a-1-jet-fuel-oil.htm https://www.feltoncommodities.com/a-1-jet-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high.